DMX: ...And Then There Was X

...And Then There Was X


  • £31.99
    Delivery from £9.06

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The third and best-selling album by DMX. The album was released on December 21, 1999, by Ruff Ryders Entertainment and Def Jam Recordings. The album was certified 5x Multi-Platinum by the RIAA on February 7, 2001. The album was nominated for Best Rap Album at the 2001 Grammys.

1 The Kennel (Skit)  
2 One More Road to Cross  
3 The Professional  
4 Fame  
5 A Lot to Learn (Skit)  
6 Here We Go Again  
7 Party Up  
8 Make a Move  
9 What These Bitches Want (Feat. Sisqo)  
10 What's My Name?  
11 More 2 a Song  
12 Don't You Ever  
13 The Shakedown (Skit)  
14 D-X-L (Hard White) (Feat. The Lox and Drag-On)  
15 Comin' for Ya  
16 Prayer III  
17 Angel (Feat. Regina Bell)  
18 Good Girls, Bad Guys (Feat. Dyme)