DMX: It's Dark And Hell Is Hot

It's Dark And Hell Is Hot


  • £4.99
    Delivery from £15.20

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 April 2000
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

It's Dark and Hell Is Hot is the debut studio album by DMX. It was released on May 19, 1998, by Ruff Ryders and Def Jam. It was supported by four singles—"Get at Me Dog", "Stop Being Greedy", "Ruff Ryders Anthem" and "How's It Goin' Down".

It primarily includes production from Dame Grease (13 tracks) and PK (8 tracks), in addition to production from Irv Gotti and Lil Rob Younglord and Swizz Beatz.

1 Intro  
2 Ruff Ryders' Anthem  
3 Fuckin' Wit' D  
4 The Storm (Skit)  
5 Look Thru My Eyes  
6 Get At Me Dog  
7 Let Me Fly  
8 X-Is Coming  
9 Damien  
10 How's It Goin' Down  
11 Mickey (Skit)  
12 Crime Story  
13 Stop Being Greedy  
14 ATF  
15 For My Dogs  
16 I Can Feel It  
17 Prayer (Skit)  
18 The Convo  
19 Niggaz Done Started Something