Potter Payper: Thanks For Waiting USB

Thanks For Waiting USB

Potter Payper

  • £8.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Digital Media Device
0207 Def Jam
1 Intro  
2 Eastender (ft. Unknown T)  
3 Rappers Lie (ft. KO)  
4 CEO Flo (ft. Rimzee)  
5 For The Block  
6 Take That (ft. Digga D)  
7 Johnny On The Spot  
8 Nothing's Free (ft. Suspect OTB)  
9 Take A Seat (ft. Billy Billions & I’M CP)  
10 Catch Up (ft. M Huncho)  
11 Plain Clothes (ft. NSG)  
12 I Just Need  
13 In My Sleep  
14 Foreva (ft. Smurke)  
15 Never (ft. Haile)  
16 10:30  
17 Gangsteritus (ft. Tiggs Da Author)  
18 Outro