DMX: The Best Of DMX

The Best Of DMX


  • £5.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 March 2010
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Def Jam / Universal

Third compilation and greatest hits album released on January 26, 2010 by Ruff Ryders Entertainment and Def Jam Recordings. Due to DMX's departure from Def Jam Recordings, only songs that were released during his time there are included on this album. Most of the songs on the album were initially released as singles from his 5 studio albums released by Ruff Ryders Entertainment and Def Jam Recordings or singles from movie soundtracks he contributed to.

1 Where the Hood At  
2 It's All Good  
3 What These Bitches Want (Feat. Sisqo)  
4 Get at Me Dog (Feat. Sheek), 5 - Ruff Ryders Anthem,  
5 What's My Name?  
6 Party Up  
7 X Gon' Give It to Ya  
8 We Right Here  
9 How's It Goin' Down?,  
10 The Rain,  
11 One More Road to Cross  
12 Slippin'  
13 Get It On the Floor (Feat. Swiss Beatz)  
14 Here We Go Again  
15 Damien  
16 Stop Being Greedy  
17 Who We Be  
18 Grand Finale (Feat. Nas, Ja Rule and Method Man)