DMX: The Definition of X: Pick Of The Litter

The Definition of X: Pick Of The Litter


  • £5.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 June 2007
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Def Jam / Universal

Compilation spanning his Def Jam career between 1998 and 2003, and which does pretty much what it says on the tin. Save for 'Cradle 2 The Grave' outtake, 'X Gon' Give It To Ya', there's nothing of rarity value: just 20 solid tracks from one of rap's most distinctive voices.

1 Prayer 3,  
2 Ruff Ryders' Anthem,  
3 Get at Me Dog,  
4 Stop Being Greedy,  
5 How's It Going Down?,  
6 What These B'tches Want,  
7 Blackout  
8 What's My Name?  
9 Where the Hood At  
10 Party Up (Up in Here)  
11 X Gon' Give It to Ya  
12 It's All Good  
13 Who We Be  
14 The Rain  
15 Here We Go Again  
16 No Love 4 Me  
17 We Right Here,  
18 One More Road to Cross  
19 Slippin'  
20 Prayer (Skit)