Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 29 September, 2023

‘Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood’ is the second album released in December 15, 1998 by rapper DMX, six months after his debut album ‘It's Dark and Hell is Hot’. It entered the charts at number one (and stayed there for 3 consecutive weeks) with an impressive 670,000 units shipped in the first week. The album eventually went 3x Platinum in the US. He is the second rapper to have two albums released in the same calendar year to debut at number one on Billboard's Top 200, the first being Tupac Shakur with his albums, All Eyez on Me (February 1996) and The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory (November 1996).

Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album

Side 1
1. My Niggas
2. Bring Your Whole Crew
3. Pac Man 
4. Ain't No Way 
5. We Don't Give A Fuck 

Side 2
1. Keep Your Shit The Hardest
2. Coming From 
3. It's All Good 

Side 3
1. The Omen 
2. Slippin' 
3. No Love For Me 
4. Dogs For Life 

Side 4
1. Blackout 
2. Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood
3. Heat 
4. Ready To Meet Him 

Vinyl LP