In My Lifetime, Vol. 1: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 1 June, 2018

In My Lifetime, Vol. 1 is the second studio album by American rapper Jay-Z, released on November 4, 1997, by Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings. The majority of the production is handled by Puff Daddy's production team The Hitmen from the Bad Boy label, giving the album a generally glossier sound than its predecessor.

1    Intro / A Million And One Questions / Rhyme No More     
2    The City Is Mine (featuring Blackstreet)     
3    I Know What Girls Like (featuring Puff Daddy and Lil' Kim)     
4    Imaginary Player     
5    Streets Is Watching     
6    Friend or Foe '98     
7    Lucky Me     
8    (Always Be My) Sunshine (featuring Babyface and Foxy Brown)     
9    Who You Wit II     
10    Face Off (featuring Sauce Money)     
11    Real Niggaz (featuring Too $hort)     
12    Rap Game / Crack Game     
13    Where I'm From     
14    You Must Love Me

Vinyl LP
Def Jam Recordings