Exodus: Vinyl LP


Release date: 12 November, 2021

EXODUS, the unyielding masterpiece from hip-hip icon DMX, executive produced by the legendary Swizz Beatz, solidifies DMX as part of today's conversation and a forward motion in hip-hop. Featuring a starry cast that includes Jay-Z, The LOX, Nas, Alicia Keys, Usher, Bono, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Griselda Boys, Moneybagg Yo, and a guest appearance from his son, Exodus. Through the heartfelt lyrics and production, EXODUS is a tribute to every fan that supported DMX and will continue his legacy!

1    That's My Dog     
2    Bath Salts     
3    Dogs Out     
4    Money Money Money     
5    Hold Me Down     
6    Skyscrapers     
7    Stick It Up     
8    Hood Blues     
9    Take Control     
10    Walking In The Rain     
11    Exodus Skit     
12    Letter To My Son (Call Your Father)     
13    Prayer

Vinyl LP
0207 Def Jam