The Great Depression: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 22 October, 2021

The Great Depression is the fourth studio album DMX. The album was released October 23, 2001, by Ruff Ryders and Def Jam. It was DMX's fourth consecutive album to debut at number one on the Billboard 200 chart. 440,000 copies were sold within the first week of the album's release, and it was certified Platinum in December of that year. The album demonstrated his continually strong allegiance with the Ruff Ryders with singles such as "Who We Be" and "We Right Here".

1    Sometimes     
2    School Street     
3    Who We Be     
4    Trina Moe     
5    We Right Here     
6    Bloodline Anthem     
7    Shorty Was Da Bomb     
8    Damien III     
9    When I'm Nothing     
10    I Miss You     
11    Number 11     
12    Pull Up     
13    I'm a Bang     
14    Pull Out     
15    You Could Be Blind     
16    The Prayer IV     
17    A Minute for Your Son     


Vinyl LP