Pusha T

Daytona: Vinyl LP


Release date: 31 August, 2018

Grammy®-nominated, multi-platinum hip-hop legend Pusha T's third studio album DAYTONA, produced entirely Kanye West, debuts at #3 on this week’s Billboard 200 album chart, backed up by #1 debuts on both the Rap Albums charts and the R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. DAYTONA was released May 25th via G.O.O.D. Music / Def Jam Recordings.

The seven-track DAYTONA amassed 77,000 units in its first week, over half of which were traditional album sales. DAYTONA collected 53.8 million on-demand audio streams for those seven songs during the tracking week.

“DAYTONA delivers exactly what Pusha’s fans were thirsting and hoping for,” said Paul Rosenberg, Chairman and CEO of Def Jam Recordings. “The project’s success demonstrate’s Pusha’s vitality and importance culturally, and kickstarts the G.O.O.D. Music schedule of releases with great impact.”

DAYTONA is the first of five consecutive albums produced by Kanye West, each containing seven tracks, that are being released via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Recordings.

1    If You Know You Know     
2    The Games We Play     
3    Hard Piano (ft. Rick Ross)     
4    Come Back Baby     
5    Santeria     
6    What Would Meek Do? (ft. Kanye West)     
7    Infrared

Vinyl LP