• Sale

In My Own Words: Burgundy Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale

Release date: 22 September, 2023

In My Own Words is the debut studio album of American singer-songwriter Ne-Yo. It was originally released by Def Jam Recordings on February 28, 2006. The album was one of the most impressive R&B debuts of 2006, features 12 songs, including the number 1 hit "So Sick" and It Just Ain't Right", "Let Go", "Sexy Love", Stay", "When You're Mad", "Time" and more.


Side A

1 Stay

2 Let Me Get This Right

3 So Sick

4 When You're Mad

5 It Just Ain't Right

6 Mirror

Side B

1 Sign Me Up

2 I Ain't Gotta Tell You

3 Get Down Like That

4 Sexy Love

5 Let Go

6 Time

Vinyl LP
UMR/Def Jam