Stay Dangerous: CD


Stay Dangerous is the third studio album by YG. It was released on August 3, 2018, by 4Hunnid Records and Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla Sign, Quavo, Mozzy, Jay 305, Big Sean, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Nicki Minaj.

Track Listing:
1    10 Times     
2    Bulletproof (Feat. Jay 305)     
3    Handgun (Feat. A$AP Rocky)     
4    Suu Whoop     
5    Can't Get in Kanada     
6    Too Cocky     
7    Big Bank (Feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)     
8    Power (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)     
9    Slay (Feat. Quavo)     
10   666 (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)     
11   Too Brazy (Feat. Mozzy)     
12   Pussy Money Fame     
13   Deeper Than Rap     
14   Free the Homies Interlude     
15   Bomptown Finest

CD Album