Nasir: CD


Release date: 14 September, 2018

Hip Hop icon Nas, who’s legendary career spans over two decades as one of the undisputed greatest MC’s of all time, releases Nasir. Nasir is Nas’ 11th studio album, and his first new solo release since 2012’s Life Is Good. Nasir’s seven tracks are produced by Kanye West. Nasir is the fourth of five consecutive weekly albums produced by West, each with seven tracks: Pusha T’s Daytona, Kanye West’s ye, the Kids See Ghosts collaboration between Kanye and Kid Cudi, Nas’ Nasir, and the finale from Teyana Taylor.

1    Not for Radio (Feat. Puff Daddy & 090 Shake)     
2    Cops Shot the Kid (Feat. Kanye West)     
3    White Label     
4    Bonjour (Feat. Tony Williams)     
5    Everything (Feat. The-Dream & Kanye West)     
6    Adam and Eve (Feat. The-Dream)     
7    Simple Things

CD Album
Def Jam Recordings