Adekunle Gold

Tequila Ever After CD + Signed Art


Release date: 28 July, 2023


The new 18-track album from Adekunle Gold ‘Tequila Ever After,’ including ‘Party No Dey Stop (ft. Zinoleesky)’, ‘Do You Mind’ and ‘Ogaranya’. Adekunle says “Tequila is more than just a drink to me; it’s a symbol of celebration, of good times shared with friends and loved ones. It’s a metaphor for where I am in life right now; peace and happiness. Whether sipping it neat or mixing it up in a margarita, tequila never fails to uplift my mood, bring a smile to my face and warmth to my heart.”


1. Chasing Peace Of Mind
2. Party No Dey Stop Ft. Zinoleesky
3. Soro
4. Tio Baby
5. Ogaranya
6. Wrong Person
7. Don't Be a Baby
8. Do You Mind
9. Sisi Ganja
10. Make it Easy
11. Not My Problem
12. Kere
13. Look What You Made Me Do
14. Omo Eko
15. Come Back to Me
16. Falling Up
17. To My Own
18. All My Life