Release date: 5 October, 2018

YSIV (abbreviation of Young Sinatra IV) is the fourth studio album by Logic. The album art, featuring a mugshot of Logic, is stylized similarly to the famous mugshot of Frank Sinatra and reminiscent of the artwork for the mixtape Young Sinatra, released in 2011. The album serves as a sequel to the mixtape Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever, released in 2013, and is the fourth and final installment of the Young Sinatra series. The album is notable for being credited as an album in the Young Sinatra series, as the former 3 were released as mixtapes. It features guest appearances from all living members of Wu-Tang Clan, Wale, Jaden Smith, Ryan Tedder and Hailee Steinfeld, among others.

1    Thank You (Feat. Lucy Rose and the RattPack)     
2    Everybody Dies     
3    The Return     
4    The Glorious Five     
5    One Day (Feat. Ryan Tedder)     
6    Wu Tang Forever (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa and GZA)     
7    100 Miles and Running (Feat. Wale and John Lindahl)     
8    Ordinary Day (Feat. Hailee Steinfeld)     
9    YSIV     
10    Street Dreams II     
11    The Adventures of Stoney Bob (Feat. Kajo, Slaydro and Big Lenbo)     
12    Legacy     
13    Iconic (Feat. Jaden Smith)     
14    Last Call

CD Album
Def Jam Recordings